Finance and Administration, Arkansas Department of
Driver’s License Reinstatement Fee Payments
Pay reinstatement fees for a suspended or revoked driver license, payments can be made in full or partial payments to reinstate licenses after suspension or revocation.
Handicapped Specialty Plates and Placards
Requirements for obtaining and displaying handicapped license plate or placard.
Sales and Use Tax Filing
File report and pay Sales and Use taxes.
Alcoholic Beverage Sales Permits
Renew alcoholic beverage sales and distribution permits for liquor stores, restaurants and other retail locations.
Sales and Use Tax Information
Information about Arkansas Sales and Use tax.
Driving Records | Personal Traffic Violation Report
Purchase a personal insurance record or commerical license driving record online.
State Bid Proposals
Read the current bid opportunities and anticipation to award list.
Child Support Customer Service | OCSE MyCase
The Arkansas Office of Child Support Enforcement (OCSE) MyCase website allows parents with an active child support case to register and see up to 6 months of child support payment history, view forms electronically, update address and employer information and much more.
Arkansas Taxpayer Access Point (ATAP)
Register a new business or file reports and pay Withholding Taxes, Sales and Use Tax, Motor Fuels Tax (except IFTA) Dyed Diesel Tax, and Natural Gas Severance Tax.
Motor Fuel Tax Filing
File and pay state taxes for transporting gasoline, distillate fuels, LP gas, and natural gas.
Tax Guide for Starting a New Business
Information for new business owners about the different areas of taxation required by the State of Arkansas.
Dyed Diesel Excise Tax Reporting
File report and pay dyed diesel excise taxes.
Business Vendor Registration
Register to provide goods and services to the State of Arkansas.
Driver’s License and Identification Cards | New 2011 Format
New Arkansas Driver's License and Identification (ID) Card formats will be issued at selected local revenue offices beginning in June, 2011. The change to the new formats will be through a controlled statewide implementation. All 134 local revenue offices will be issuing the new formats by the end of July, 2011.
State Government Surplus Auction
Buy state government surplus items by competitive bid.
State Agency Vehicle Report
File report for state agency vehicles.
Personalized License Plate Requests
Purchase personalized license plates. Search is free.
Withholding Tax Registration and Filing
Register new business or file reports and pay Withholding Taxes.
New Hire Reporting
Information about reporting new employees for tax purposes.
Motor Vehicle Accident Report (SR-1)
File report for motor vehicle accidents which result in damage to property in excess of $1000.00 or in bodily injury or death.
Jobs | Arkansas State Government
Search and apply for employment opportunities within Arkansas State Government.
Income Tax Information
Information and forms relating to Arkansas income taxes.
Income Tax Refund Inquiry
Check the status of your Arkansas Income Tax return.
IFTA Quarterly Report
File IFTA report and pay motor fuel taxes.
Driver Records/Traffic Violation Reports (TVR)
Purchase driver record and traffic violation reports (TVR). Requires subscription.
Driver License Information
Information about driver license fees and requirements.
Upload W-2 data electronically. File format verification tool and past activity records.
Commercial Driver Record Status Watch
Monitor the status of commercial driver licenses to check for violations.
Commercial Driver Alcohol and Drug Test Reporting
Companies report and search for positive drug or alcohol test results for CDL holders.
Child Support Payments | Employer Portal
OCSE Employer Portal was developed to help companies comply with the legal requirements related to child support.
Child Support Enforcement Office Search
Search for Child Support Enforcement offices.
Child Support Payments | Non-Custodial Parents
Allows custodial parents and employers to manage child support payments.
Car/Vehicle Registration Tag Renewals
Renew and pay for vehicle license plate tags online.